Trying out Cover It Live for next week

Just wondering if I can try this out before the MLTI Summer Institute next week. Let’s see how this goes . . . Since it won’t embed the window IN the blog, you have to see it in its own window.

Here’s the link to the Cover It Live window.

I hope to have one going Wednesday evening, July 23 from 6:30 – 7:30 for the keynote at the MLTI Summer Institute in Castine, and hopefully any other sessions that I go to where I’m not presenting.  When I get some sense of my “schedule” for the institute, I’ll post it here so you can follow along if you want to (assuming the wireless access is operable!).

2 Comments

Filed under my learning, New Tools, PD, teaching

2 responses to “Trying out Cover It Live for next week

  1. I used Cover It Live last week at BLC and found it very useful. If you need any help please feel free to contact me.

  2. edueyeview

    Thanks ! It worked in the attempt, so I hope it’ll work for me during the event. If you are around Wed between 6:30 and 7:30 check in on me and see if I can add you to it? I was adding to someone’s Cover It Live during NECC, but I’m not entirely sure how to add someone as the host.

Leave a Reply

